Bangladesh open data summit

Day 1

Open Data Availability | 23-10-2021

Time

10:00 AM BST | 4:00 AM GMT

10:15 AM BST | 4:15 AM GMT

10:40 AM BST | 4:40 AM GMT

10:45 AM BST | 4:45 AM GMT

11:10 AM BST | 5:10 AM GMT

11:15 AM BST | 5:15 AM GMT

11:40 AM BST | 5:40 AM GMT

11:45 AM BST | 5:45 AM GMT

12:10 AM BST | 6:10 AM GMT

12:15 PM BST | 6:15 AM GMT

Topic

Summit opening

Open government data

Break

Census & survey data

Break

Education data

Break

Economic data

Break

Gender data