Bangladesh open data summit

Day 3

Open Data Innovation | 25-10-2021

Time

10:00 AM BST | 4:00 AM GMT

10:25 AM BST | 4:25 AM GMT

10:30 AM BST | 4:30 AM GMT

10:55 AM BST | 4:55 AM GMT

11:00 AM BST | 5:00 AM GMT

11:25 AM BST | 5:25 AM GMT

11:30 AM BST | 5:30 AM GMT

11:55 AM BST | 5:55 AM GMT

12:00 PM BST | 6:00 AM GMT

Topic

Open health data

Break

Open data & civil society

Break

Open data & freedom of information

Break

Open data & public good

Break

Closing